Home > Development > Tickets to the (Java) show

Tickets to the (Java) show

I finally heard back on my 3 proposals to JavaOne, and two were accepted!  Not bad I’d say.  So it looks like I’m once again off to sprinkle the magical pixie dust of JRuby goodness amongst several presentations by my fellow JRubyists.  The JRuby ship is sailing pretty strong this year so I’m fairly hopeful in seeing a good turnout at the JRuby Birds of a Feather session, and hopefully also at the Monkeybars talk.  Could this be the point where Monkeybars breaks out beyond Ruby users?  I guess we’ll find out in May.

Categories: Development Tags: , ,
  1. February 27, 2009 at 11:21 am

    Outstanding! Hopefully there will be video from this for those of use not able to make it.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

